AgendaContact UsLinksSearch
Elected Administration

Head: E. Koukios, Professor

Deputy Head : D. Kekos, Professor

Department Directors :

Chemical Sciences
S. Hamilakis, Assistant Professor
Process Analysis and Plant Design
N. Papayannakos, Professor
Materials Science and Engineering
P. Vassiliou, Professor
Synthesis and Development of Industrial Processes
A. Vlyssidis, Professor
Home > Our School > Elected Administration 
© 2010 NTUA School of Chemical Engineering - Development: Chemical Engineering Computer Center